2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

CHOMANRD aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Good value for money, friendly staff.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Good location.
Good small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gary aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Mai 2014 7 Übernachtungen
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anders aus Schweden
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tarryn aus Südafrika
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tai aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karolina aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mathias aus Dänemark
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TAN aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bradley aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eva aus Slowenien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: