Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2581 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2581 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8

Sha E. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.
Bewertet am 30 April 2014

Timothy C. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great location and value
Location, value, comfort
Highly recommended for those looking to stay in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. It is within the Old Quarter but not situated on a main road, so you are insulated from the constant honking and traffic. Everything worth seeing in the area is a short walk away as well. Room was clean and comfortable with decent wifi and cable TV.
Bewertet am 30 April 2014

Azmir W. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money & helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hotel customer service that I've experience.
Arrived at the hotel early in the morning at around 9 am local time. For some reason, the staff told me that the hotel was fully booked and I need to be relocated to their another Hotel around the corner. Was angry at first but after further explanation I'm ok with the arrangement. The staff escort us herself on taxi to the other hotel and arrange everything. We allowed to checked in early at 10 am. Although the hotel we are transferred to was not as nice as Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, but we are ok with it although little bit disappointed.
Bewertet am 30 April 2014

Curtis L. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly, Helpful and Worthwhile
Great Friendly Service, Comfortable Room, Extensive food menu
We stayed for 4 nights, and we had very friendly and excellent service the whole time we were there. Staff go out of there way to help you as much as they can, room service is quick and easy if you are planning to eat in. Breakfast in the morning is nice but at times can get rather full. Some downfalls to the hotel... It's located near a train line that runs quite early in the morning; so not for the light sleepers. Overall our stay was superb. We would definitely stay there if we ever went back to Hanoi, but was a definite bargain for the price we paid.
Bewertet am 29 April 2014

Marc G. aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel nice staff
nice staff, location is ok, good room
one day the airco was broken.. so they send us to a even better hotel.. taxi and everything they payed
Bewertet am 28 April 2014

Laura M. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice little hotel, well located
The location, the staff
This was our first hotel in Hanoi old town and it turned out to be a great option. The staff were superb, the room was great value for money. The hotel is a couple of streets away from the very centre of the old town, but having stayed in a really centrally located hotel, that's not a bad thing, it can get a bit noisy right in the centre!
Bewertet am 28 April 2014

Richard A. aus USA
Paar
Buchte April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
This stay was as good as last one.
Staff - Location - Food
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and will certainly not be the last. The only problem was we had requested airport pick up and, although it was clearly printed on the voucher, no one picked us up. I had even sent a message to Agoda to confirm. I received a message back saying they had contacted the hotel and would let me know when the hotel responded. I never heard back. At the hotel reception, they were very apologetic, but, in my opinion, more should have been done to compensate for our inconvenient and more expensive transfer.
Bewertet am 27 April 2014

Ronald P. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
50% off Friday special price
In the Old quarters of Hanoi and close to local reaturants and shopping
Our stay was good only our room did not have a window I suppose why it was on the 50% off sale deal,which meant setting the alarm for the morning as we had no idea what time it was when lights out very dark.Overall good value for money and the food was great.
Bewertet am 27 April 2014

Kenneth C. aus USA
Paar
Buchte April 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Great Staff Make This Hotel
Friendly Attentive Staff, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
We loved this hotel. In fact we liked it enough to book it twice on this trip. We stayed 3 nights prior to our trip to Hue and Hoi An and then we booked another 6 nights when we returned to Hanoi. The friendly attentive staff are definitely the best asset of this hotel. They were accross the board friendly, attentive and accommodating. There was a mix up with our airport pick up and they were extremely apologetic and sent us a bottle of wine and a fruit plate to make it up to us. They were great with giving directions to anything we wanted to see, do, find, etc. we can not say enough about the friendly service. We only had one meal on the rooftop terrace restaurant but that was good as well. Definitely would recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 26 April 2014

John T. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Always enjoy my stay here
Ideal location, good decor and extremely helpful staff
Always enjoy my stay here. When I visit Hanoi a few times of the year, I always enjoy returning to the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Not only of it's location to local attractions, but it's down a safe quiet street. The staff here are so pleasant and very helpful.
Bewertet am 26 April 2014