2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Caren aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Bewertet am 19 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Bewertet am 18 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Craig aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 16 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sivadon aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Bewertet am 15 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Bewertet am 14 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ahmed aus Ägypten
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Bewertet am 14 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Colin aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Bewertet am 13 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

zeng aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Bewertet am 12 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fung aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
Bewertet am 12 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri
Clean, quiet, central
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Bewertet am 12 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: