2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Sara aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.
Bewertet am 04 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

john aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cute hotel for the money
Location and staff
A great value for the money. As mentioned in other reviews, some of the rooms have a mold issue on the walls...it's Vietnam... The location was great. The hotel is walking distance to plenty of tourist attractions, shopping, and food. The staff is great and English speaking. I would stay here again.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Donald aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Top quality customer service
Attentive staff, location, comfort
My friends and I came to hanoi with minimal planning and the hotel staff help provided us a brief of hanoi and things to do nearby. They also helped to arrange for the halong bay 2d1n cruise for us. The purple cherry restaurant on the roof also provided a good view over the city and the food was decent. The spa service was ok. Overall enjoyed the stay here.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Spectra aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It's located on a relatively quiet street but is still centrally-located. The staff were friendly and helpful and my husband enjoyed chatting with them over breakfast. The room was lovely and in good shape with cool style elements and a nice separate bathroom and toilet.
Bewertet am 29 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seng aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great place for a great price
comfort, cleanliness, price
We stayed here from the 24-26th of Oct last year, and came back after an overnight cruise on Halong Bay. The staff who attended to us was just as friendly as the first time. Definitely did not disappoint, happy to recommend this place to anyone looking for a place more than worth its price!
Bewertet am 26 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seng aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable and well worth the price
cleanliness, price, staff
Check-in was fast and easy, we were attended to by a very friendly lady who sat us down and gave us a map, showing us easy routes to the nearby sights. The room was clean and comfortable, definitely worth the price we paid. The staff was always happy to arrange for a cab (which were always by the meter!). We would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 26 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Olivia aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful, Clean and Comfortable
The location, the breakfast, and the cleanliness of the room
My boyfriend and I spent five nights at the Rising Dragon Palace Hostel and had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and spoke great English, it was located walking distance from most attractions in Hanoi, the room was very clean and comfortable with a great shower and a good selection of channels on the TV. The breakfast buffet was incredible, one of the best we had during our time in Asia. I would say everything was exceptional and it was worth a stay while in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 26 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gregg aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not very good
Not much
My room was not very clean. Hairs on the bathroom floor. Black mold growing on the walls and draperies. A dump to be very honest. Won't stay there again. In fact, the only reason I stayed at this hotel was that my two favorites were booked up.
Bewertet am 26 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Janis aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
We felt that our stay as unsatisfactory due to the
Location and Staff
There was no proper bathroom, just an area glassed off at the end of the bedroom. After a shower standing on timber boards you had to move to the main bedroom to dry yourself as there was no space in the shower recess. The location is in the food area of the Old Quarter, much better to be in the shopping side as walking around very dangerous with the bikes, especially at night.
Bewertet am 24 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

christina aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great For Shopping
convenient and friendly staffs
The first night we stayed at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel very surprised because the location in a very narrow street and not centralised. AC not working in our room. Very hard to find a place to eat and also far to the night market. Overall we're not so happy about it. on the second time we stayed, we upgraded to family room at their sister hotel at the Rising Dragon Haven . Location is much better close to shops and at the busy area. Bit disappointed with the food. Not much combination for the breakfast buffet.
Bewertet am 23 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: