2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Viktor aus Kroatien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
The stuff was professional and spoke English
Internet, AC, English
When I arrived to the hotel, they told me that my room's air conditioning doesn't work and that they'll move me to another sister-hotel Rising Dragon Hotel (I think). My room didn't have any windows and I think it was lower quality than the one I paid for.
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Daisy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

Zoe aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 16 März 2014

Andrew aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
Bewertet am 15 März 2014

CHEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
Bewertet am 14 März 2014

Arminio aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

Sutthiphun aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

rahaimi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Bewertet am 12 März 2014

Kongwit aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Bewertet am 12 März 2014

Matthew aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Bewertet am 12 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: