2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Patrick aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014

Arthur aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014

Christian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014

Miroslaw aus Polen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2014

jos aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2014

Gareth aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2014

Patricia aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

Joe aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

John aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fabulous
Staff room location
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2014

Hyeonji aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: