2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Yong aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Markus aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ngoc aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kate aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ian aus Südafrika
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jan aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Schluchter aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stefan aus Österreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: