2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Daniela aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
great design and comfortable room
Design, Breakfast, Small balcony
Staying in hotel was great valule for the money we've paid. My partner went to cooking class at this hotel and really enjoyed it. However, since they were overbooked during X-mas, we agreed to move for one night into another hotel. This was not a great deal since we did not get a room with city view at the other hotel. It was even another hotel than we were told at the beginning. Even though we got a free taxi to the airport for our help, we did regret that moving from one hotel to another and back to Rising Dragon. Too much hassle.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Rowena aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Lukasz aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
pretty standard operation
clean, comfortable and in a good location
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

Sean aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
clean, good location,safe
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014

Karen aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014

Yewin aus Malaysia
Paar
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2014

Elizabeth aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

Derek aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel good location
location internet staff
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2014

SIEW aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2014

Jennifer aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: