2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Lydia aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Pearly aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Pearly aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Pearly aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Pearly aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Duc aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Li aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Gilles aus Belgien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Meredyth aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Eliska aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: