2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Graham aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOON aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DINH aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Barbara aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rick aus Singapur
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amber aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Choy aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Boring
N/A
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AMAERTHANATHAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jan aus Dänemark
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: