2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

WUI aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hayley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

XIAOFEI aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rui aus Portugal
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Giuseppe aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ceputra aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HUEY aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Geok aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: