2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Kongwit aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
Bewertet am 25 November 2013

David aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
Bewertet am 25 November 2013

Takaaki aus Japan
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .
Bewertet am 25 November 2013

Takaaki aus Japan
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .
Bewertet am 25 November 2013

Low aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.
Bewertet am 24 November 2013

Virginia aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
Bewertet am 23 November 2013

Allan aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.
Bewertet am 23 November 2013

Leonard aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area
Bewertet am 22 November 2013

Thaddeus aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.
Bewertet am 21 November 2013

Sarinya aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street
Bewertet am 20 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: