2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Shirley aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
great hotel in quiet street
friendly reception staff, great location
got picked up from the airport for 19USD in a clean and comfortable car.great front reception staff with good english. walking distance to the dong xuan market, hoan kiem lake and local eateries. the hotel is located down a quiet street so it dampens the street noise, room was relatively clean, buffet breakfast was good but was the same everyday however provided a good variety.the hotel organised our day trip to Halong bay for 40usd pp and is a definite must do. would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Bewertet am 13 November 2013

Bruce aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013

Geoffrey aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort
Bewertet am 11 November 2013

Randall aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent value
location, room quality, value
Enjoyable stay, staff were helpful, room was very nice. Liked having a massage right in the hotel. Breakfast was good but not great.
Bewertet am 10 November 2013

Yip aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Felt being cheated, fooled by reception.
clean and spacious room.
I experienced bad tricks by one the male reception staff who spoke well in English. When checking in, immediately this staff told me that there is a notice from local authority that there will be a power interruption from evening 6pm to midnite. And, he offered me to move to another sister hotel which located quite a distance. The room he offered me is way lower class as compared to the price i paid for the original hotel room. He kept persuiting me to stay at this lower class room without offering refund or whatsoever comoensation. I finally rejected his offer and sticked back to the original hotel. After i hv checked in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for lesd than 2 hours, this staff came again and yold me that the power interruption is now postponed to next day. Look, this made himself and the entire hotel group stupid, unprofessional, unenthical at all. This is causing me having to move up and fown to see room and wasting time.
Bewertet am 09 November 2013

Susanne aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
Bewertet am 08 November 2013

MAYKIM aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

vikhram aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

haenarae aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Bewertet am 06 November 2013

Denny aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Familien Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Bewertet am 05 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: