2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Menna aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013

Kathy aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Bewertet am 03 November 2013

Karin aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Bewertet am 03 November 2013

Heike aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Bewertet am 02 November 2013

Yap aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Bewertet am 02 November 2013

Low aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2013

david aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Katie aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013

Katie aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2013

Neil aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: