2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Bruce aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2013

Paul aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2013

Shirley aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013

Rosina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013

peter aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013

Jeremy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Heinrich aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Shirley aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Maureen aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

David aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: