2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Kinga aus Ungarn
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LOW aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Donald aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JACK aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yin aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benedicte aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lilian aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Riccardo aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ivana aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: