Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2581 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2581 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Michelle C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Bewertet am 24 September 2013

Pui Y. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Bewertet am 23 September 2013

odeliah C. aus Israel
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Bewertet am 22 September 2013

jim D. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Bewertet am 21 September 2013

Emlyn S. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Bewertet am 21 September 2013

Lui M. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Bewertet am 20 September 2013

Kumar R. aus Indien
Gruppen
Buchte September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013

Robert A. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
Bewertet am 17 September 2013

Kiki K. aus USA
Paar
Buchte September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
Bewertet am 16 September 2013

JUN W. aus China
Paar
Buchte September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Bewertet am 16 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: