Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2581 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2581 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Donna C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2013
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
Bewertet am 15 September 2013

Philippe L. aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Bewertet am 14 September 2013

Saul O. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
Bewertet am 14 September 2013

Jack C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
Bewertet am 13 September 2013

Jonny I. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Bewertet am 12 September 2013

Stephen W. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
Bewertet am 11 September 2013

Gareth W. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Bewertet am 08 September 2013

Kahtan S. aus Norwegen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Bewertet am 08 September 2013

Chua T. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2013
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
Bewertet am 07 September 2013

Pareenus N. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 07 September 2013