2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Kahtan aus Norwegen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
Bewertet am 01 September 2013

Flynn aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
Bewertet am 31 August 2013

Yen aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Bewertet am 30 August 2013

Peter aus Italien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Bewertet am 29 August 2013

Mengjia aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
Bewertet am 29 August 2013

ragil aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Bewertet am 28 August 2013

JINYU aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Bewertet am 28 August 2013

Ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Bewertet am 26 August 2013

giovanni aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Bewertet am 25 August 2013

Louisa aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Bewertet am 24 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: