2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Kristian aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Bewertet am 23 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kristian aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Bewertet am 23 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leonardus aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Bewertet am 22 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Greg aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Bewertet am 21 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Bewertet am 21 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bing aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Bewertet am 21 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ryan aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Bewertet am 20 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zhi aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Bewertet am 20 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jiang aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Bewertet am 20 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mei aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: