2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

luis aus Kanada
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tim aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mickey aus Dänemark
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KING aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KING aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
Bewertet am 18 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Bewertet am 18 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
Bewertet am 18 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

arif aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Bewertet am 17 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIEK aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Bewertet am 17 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: