2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Andri aus Südafrika
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Location, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful. We had booked a cruise and had to postpone due to bad weather, and a lady that worked at the front desk, Sinh, went out of her way to assist us and even gave us an upgrade to a family room seeing as we were three people traveling together.
Bewertet am 11 August 2013

Neil aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Pleasantly surprised
Very centrally located, very nice room and friendly helpful stak=ff
First time visitor to Han Oi. Interesting place and like many Asian cities, you're not quite sure what to expect. The place leans very heavily on the influence of the French. The hotel is on the doorstep of the market area where you can find excellent bargains, especially if you have a local to help with the negotiation. The hotel was also a very nice surprise. Booked late solely on the review score on Agoda and well worth every point. A large, clean room, very quiet. As in all Vietnam cities, keep your eyes on the cars. the mopeds will miss you providing your keep moving.
Bewertet am 11 August 2013

ANDRE aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
very, very wet
most of the people are friendly
I did not like the room with only a very small window and no lift to the last flour
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

Ken aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
excellent customer service
great customer service, extremely pleasant staff, customer service
I cannot over emphasize how great the customer service was. They were always smiling and asking you how things are, although sometimes, dead tired as we were after the tours, we gave no reply. Anyway, rooms were clean and everything was good. Just that i thought the food needs improvement, it was not very good and half the time the staff did no understand what we wanted, smiling as they were.
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

Heather aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great Staff
Staff, food, and price
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

Daniel aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Amazing place with excellent service
The service, the fast internet access and the cheap price
It was amazing. The service was impeccable with both the front desk staff having a good command of the english language. They helped me with my problems with an errant taxi driver and they constantly called good and reliable cabs for us. The room was clean, spacious and had extremely fast internet access with almost no latency. Excellent value for money and i will definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 07 August 2013

Jane aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)
Bewertet am 07 August 2013

Joseph aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff that speak English, clean room, reletavely central location
Nice stay. Very helpful staff that speak English . Would be nice if the room is a little bigger. Tour and airport transfer could be arranged through the hotel.
Bewertet am 06 August 2013

Jens aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
Bewertet am 06 August 2013

Sarah aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.
Bewertet am 06 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: