2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Mary aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable hotel in nice location
Close to Hoan Kiem lake and markets. Very large and comfortable bed. Friendly staff who are happy to help with anything.
I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and included a very comfortable bed. The location was great and within walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and the markets. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much of a problem for them. The breakfast provided was nice but could maybe include more selection. The hotel provided a private car to take us to the airport for $17 (340 000VND) which worked put to be cheaper than a taxi and was very convenient. Our stay at this hotel was great.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Ann aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
location, value for money,
Location, value for money, friendly. Helpful staff
The Rising Dragon Palace offers travellers a chance to experience Old Quarter Hanoi, without being expensive and fussy. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean, with everything i needed to make exploring this part of Hanoi, on foot, easy. The roof top restaurant was a real bonus with a view as well as excellent food and service.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Wai aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Feel Great, Worth it, Unexpected quality
The price is cheap, the staffs are friendly, the room is beatiful.
I feel amazing in there, one of the best memory in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013

Yoon aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good value
Great staff. Friendly. Speak English. Helpful. Location. Quite. Good price.
Hieu and Linh. Front office staff were excellent. So helpful to our requests and queries. Attentive. Speak very good English. Restaurant menu is a bit limited. Breakfast was sufficient but need better trained staff. Overall front office staff best trained.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Vincent aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Geat hotel, it's close to perfection
Attentive, polite and helpful staff, great location, well organised tour to Halong Bay
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant, the staff is incredibly helpful, polite and attentive. Their English is very good, upon arrival I was welcomed with a drink and the receptionist handed me a map of Hanoi and pointed me to all the important sights and shopping + dining areas. The room was great, shower was very good, comfy bed and the city sight is nice, it can be a bit noisy outside but that's the charm of the city in my opinion, it didn't annoy me for a second. Breakfast was good, not that many options but for a Westerner liking his bread for breakfast all that I needed was there and more :) They also have an in-house restaurant which is definitely worth a visit. Via the hotel I booked a mini-cruise (2 days, 1 night) in Halong Bay, the tour operator was A-class Cruises which I can definitely recommend to any of you, they arranged pick up and drop off at the hotel (the hotel-staff watched over my backpack, while I was in Halong Bay, so that I could travel lightly, which was great). The cruise was very well organised, clean ship for a good price with everything included except the drinks but they didn't overcharge on the boat. On my return I was upgraded to the 'King's Suite', which had an amazing view over Hanoi, great room and a very nice gesture from the hotel-staff. Overall I had a great stay, I can't really name anything that bothered or displeased me so I'd definitely stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again and I can recommend it to all of you, I doubt you can get a better stay in Hanoi for this price!
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Mei aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Extremely comfortable bed and pillows
Nice Bed, Good breakfast and friendly staffs
The hotel is near to one of the railway..therefore..if you would like to have a quite room..go for no window. All full length window rooms wouldn't be peaceful during the early morning and late at night.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Ewan aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable and clean and very friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, Very clean with good food and very affordable.
Our stay was trouble free and very relaxing. This was the best hotel we stayed in during our 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. I will recommend your hotel to any of my friends who will travel to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

STEPHEN aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Great stay overall
Well located,great breakfast, friendly staff
Located in old Quarter,hotel was clean,staff friendly, rooms small but had all we needed.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Maria aus Chile
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Good location and good price
Central located, adequate price-quality, fast wi fi
The stay was ok, in fact we decide to come back to this hotel when we return from Halong Bay. The hotel was good located, near temples, shopping streets and other attractions. Rooms are not so big but clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013

Maria aus Chile
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Adequate relation price-quality
Good price-quality relation, central location, cleanliness
The hotel was what we wanted, located near the main attraction of Hanoi and the shopping areas, but in a small and quiet street. Breakfast was not so abundant but ok. The staff was friendly and generally speak fluently English (which not happens in all the hotel of the country). The bad point was that when we bought a tour to Halong Bay in the hotel, they didn't tell us accurately all the condition (for instance, that beverage were not included in the price). The should should inform theses conditions to their guests.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: