2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Daniella aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013

Belinda aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2013

Derek aus Kanada
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Great Value.
Amazing Value.
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2013

Ellaine aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013

Simon aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013

Deborah aus Kanada
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013

Nicholas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location near Hang Da Market
Location, cleanliness, quietness
This hotel is in an excellent location, down a pretty quiet street off a main road - I had no noise in my room. The room was spacious and clean - excellent view across the city. Not all of the rooms are so spacious and bright and airy, but mine was, hence good review.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2013

Thomas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 14 Übernachtungen
Charming
Staff service and attentivness to customer needs, ease of taxis, quiet street away from road noise
Calm and pleasant, good atmosphere, and really great staff service. Will stay there again next trip
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2013

Niels aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very friendly staff and great location
Location in quiet street, room, staff
The hotel is located in the outskirt of the old quarter in a nice quiet street. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony for drying clothes. The spa was excellent also.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2013

Bernard aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Amazed, comfortable and happy
Clean room, very attentive staff, fantastic room service
I've never order room service whenever I'm traveling that often. However, the western meal in this hotel is ridiculous delicious. Bed was really soft and comfortable with 4 pillows in 1 double bed. The staff gave us a shock initially for being too nice, but it seems like its their traditional for doing that. About 20 USD or 400,000 dong to airport. Only think is that the room is quite small. But it's comfortable!
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: