2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Sam aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2013

Young aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2013

Karin aus Belgien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2013

Hendra aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2013

Siao aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2013

Siao aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2013

Jason aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2013

Ravi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2013

Mei aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2013

Yat aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: