2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Philip aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yoon aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Treasure aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hua aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WONG aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Choon aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hua aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ben aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TraMy aus Vietnam
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wachirasasn aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: