2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Scott aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2013

Julia aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2013

Graham aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013

Graham aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013

conor aus Irland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013

Xiaofeng aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2013

Susanne aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2013

SHIQI aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013

Yuki aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2013

Milan aus Tschechische Republik
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: