2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

CHRISTOPHER aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2013

Kumiko aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2013

Jerome aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2013

WONG aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2013

Sheridan aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013

faith aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013

elaine aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2013

Verlyn aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2013

CAM aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Good location and good price
Nice - Good Price - Good location
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2013

cassandra aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
comfortable, safe hotel, good restaurant
friendly staff, good sized rooms, centrally located and great value
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: