2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Richard aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

Colin aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
location, cleanliness and staff
The only problem with this hotel is that access to some of the rooms was through another set of lifts accessible from an intermediate floor.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

David aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 6 Übernachtungen
THe hotel was rated as "Fantastic;" met the test
Good bed, good food, good location
Comfortable, attentive, but not too obtrusive and good location as well as fairly close to the airport
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2013

Elise aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Great little hotel with perfect staff
Amazing staff, location, restaurant
This place is a little gem. It was super cheap and the staff were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too difficult for them to handle. We had dinner on the roof too which was nice. We took a 2 day trip out to Halong Bay (after we had checked out) and were dropped bak to the hotel before we needed to go to the airport. Organising a taxi was no trouble, they even paid for it (we paid the hotel) and gave the driver instructions as he didn't speak English. Would recommend to anyone wanting great service.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2013

Lynda aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great staff but rooms designed for couples
Staff breakfast roof top bar
We had a good time here and staff were great but rooms designed for a couple - toilet and shower opens into room - not convenient for two friends travelling together
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2013

Jim aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2013

Peter aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2013

Amanda aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013

Stuart aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013

Jamie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: