2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

CLINTON aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013

Michelle aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013

Stephannie aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013

Manas aus Irland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2013

Hiep aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2013

Robert aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2013

Judy aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2013

Joel aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2013

Charlie aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2013

Charlie aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Pay affordable price for luxury stay
Thumbs up staffs, great bed and comfy clean room
The staffs were very attentive and gave us good advices to travel around Hanoi, helped us to solve problems regarding bookings too. they speak very fluent English ! The room was super comfy and we had good nights too. We left our big baggages in the hotel while we travelled to Halong Bay for a night. Halong bay is so beautiful! The food served in the rooftop restaurant was good too!
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: