Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2581 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2581 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

huan V. aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2013

amanda C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

Suen Y. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

Aigerim Z. aus Kasachstan
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

Richard L. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

Shiva N. aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013

William C. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013

William C. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013

Melvin R. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013

Sehwa C. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,
Bewertet am 30 April 2013