Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 250 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Kathryn-Ann N. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good value next to the lake
Location, quiet, staff
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Kathryn-Ann N. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, lovely staff
Location, staff, view
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

JEONGHWAN Y. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and clean hotel
Good location. Clean and kind.
Good location!! Clean!!
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015

Patricia C. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel on quiet street
The staff, the neighborhood, cleanliness
The staff was kind, gracious and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Duncan S. aus Irland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Major plumbing issues
Location, location, location
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Bewertet am 02 November 2015

Wanchalome B. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Good hotel in hanoi
Good services, food and location
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Maurits D. aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Lee H. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015

Steven T. aus Australien
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Bewertet am 27 September 2015

JOSE A. aus Spanien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Bewertet am 16 September 2015