Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 259 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



259 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Maurits aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steven aus Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Bewertet am 27 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOSE aus Spanien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Bewertet am 16 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vinh aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Bewertet am 07 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Octavia aus Neuseeland
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Bewertet am 23 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

adrian aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Bewertet am 12 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mai aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

samuel aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tarida aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: