Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 260 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



260 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Itty aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The room was really small, i was upgraded to a lake view room. But otherwise very comfortable stay. Location is great. Breakfast was decent.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Rui aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im August 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Excellent
I love it! Great personnel
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Wooi aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Good Location and value for money
Artisan is located near to the lake which is provides good access to the night market and walking streets. The rooms are a little old but adequate enough and provides sufficient value for money.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016

Chiung-Hui aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Okay
The air-conditioner was not even work in hot summer! :( Lake-view was nice only during the night time (before 23:00). Nice breakfast balcony view. The Location is very convenient as well.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

TSUNG aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
good
good
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

Lisa aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, nice breakfast café
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2016

Suzanne aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Location!!
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Bewertet am 19 April 2016

KIM aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Good
Location , service , lake view
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

KWANGSIK aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect Hotel
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

Donald aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi
Breakfast, Location and Value
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Bewertet am 16 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: