Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



165 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Claire aus Niederlande
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Absolutely horrible!!!!
Service and breakfast were okay, good location
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thomas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tran aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Bewertet am 10 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Phuc aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carmen aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanapon aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Good
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thu aus Vietnam
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Bewertet am 15 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Atsuko aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Bewertet am 03 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Waltraut aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Bewertet am 27 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mai aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Bewertet am 26 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: