Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1734 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Chelsia aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite Stadtblick 4 Erwachsene
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

THanh aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dorota aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chloe aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sascha aus Georgien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIM aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jacob aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hien aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoke aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

thia aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: