Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1738 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Lucita aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Lucita aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Elaine aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

Phong aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

Poh aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

Graham aus Südafrika
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Amber aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Bewertet am 20 September 2015

ZHIJUN aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Bewertet am 19 September 2015

Linh aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Bewertet am 18 September 2015

REYNA aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Bewertet am 16 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: