Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1737 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Leandro aus Argentinien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

silvia aus Spanien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Bewertet am 01 August 2015

Anthony aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Anthony aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Juhyung aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

George aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015

Melanie aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2015

Vonica aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2015

Vonica aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2015

Tay aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: