Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1737 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Vijaya aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Bewertet am 19 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ly aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Bewertet am 19 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Woranat aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Bewertet am 18 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KESAVAN aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Bewertet am 18 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KESAVAN aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Bewertet am 17 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Taekyu aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Bewertet am 17 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Celia aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Bewertet am 15 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sathiya aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Bewertet am 14 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Bewertet am 13 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sathiya aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Bewertet am 12 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: