Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1736 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

john aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Bewertet am 11 März 2015

Rohit aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Triple
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Bewertet am 10 März 2015

mako aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Bewertet am 07 März 2015

Natalie aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

Cecilia aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2015

Angga aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2015

Nicole aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

Mohd aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015

Mashadani aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2015

Phuc aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: