Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1737 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Phuc aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2015

Arthur aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2015

Tam aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2015

mitchell aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015

Matthew aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2015

Thanh aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2015

THanh aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2015

Petra aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2015

Hristo aus Bulgarien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

Natalie aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite Stadtblick 4 Erwachsene
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: