Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1735 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Grant aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sven aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ace aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eric aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Volker aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kenny aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ian aus Australien
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

george aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Job aus Niederlande
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Whitney aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: