Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1734 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

alan aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel great value
value for money , staff rooms
just loved staying , the staff were very helpful and its very clean with a very good breakfast.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alan aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
perfect place to stay
rooms staff very clean
stayed for a week with family and loved it there , very helpful staff , looking forward to going back .
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alan aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
fantastic hotel
staff rooms breakfast
we stayed there last year and had a wonderful time , we stayed with our 4 children this time and everybody had a great time , thee staff are very very good with nothing being too much trouble .
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rose aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

roar aus Norwegen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rosalinda aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Triple
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dung aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lovenia aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dianne aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Thaison Palace Hotel
Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: