Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1734 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Leong aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Bewertet am 06 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cole aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Bewertet am 05 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Barbara aus Frankreich
Paar
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Bewertet am 02 September 2014
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?

maritess aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Bewertet am 01 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Camilla aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Bewertet am 01 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus USA
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Bewertet am 31 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Weiwei aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Bewertet am 30 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MARILL aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Bewertet am 24 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

elyzabeths aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Bewertet am 24 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

George aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Bewertet am 19 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: