Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 1724 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1724 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Michael L. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Bewertet am 10 August 2014

Dan T. aus Vietnam
Paar
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Bewertet am 08 August 2014

Sandra P. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
Bewertet am 07 August 2014

Alexandra S. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
Bewertet am 07 August 2014

Wouter K. aus Niederlande
Gruppen
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
Bewertet am 07 August 2014

Linda B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
Bewertet am 06 August 2014

Benjamin F. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
Price is OK
Price
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

YenHung C. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Deanna F. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Kathleen R. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Bewertet am 01 August 2014