Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1738 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

mandeep aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

Ziqin aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

Ziqin aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Triple
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

Bich aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

han aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Bewertet am 22 April 2016

joycelyn aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Bewertet am 20 April 2016

MUHAMMAD aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Bewertet am 11 April 2016

YONG aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Gary aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite Stadtblick 4 Erwachsene
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Jeroen aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Bewertet am 18 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: