Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1734 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Robert aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.
Bewertet am 03 März 2016

LO aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Stay on Feb 23rd till 26th
Staff are warm and speaks good English. Location is great and convenient
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016

MY aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Excellent!!
Friendly, kindly and comfortable
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016

Jonathan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016

Thuy aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Yan aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Thuy aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Manoj aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

Thành aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2016

Wei aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: