Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm (Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel)

Lietzenburger Strasse 89 a, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Deutschland 10719 - Karte anzeigen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 40 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



40 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Gregory aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Just Excellent
Everything works, everything is clean and tidy, the staff are friendly and helpful
My stay at the hotel was excellent, I cannot think of one criticism. Everything that I required was in the room, people were friendly and helpful, location is good, I only ate breakfast there, but it was fine. Good value for money
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sandy aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pillows need to be changed. Too soft and flat.
Kitchen and location.
Room 518 Water pipes next room were noisy at times but overall was good. Pillow too flat and soft.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Florian aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Comfortable hotel with small kitchen in room
small kitchen, modern and functional lobby targeted to tourists, super clean rooms
I stayed one night for business purposes and due to time limitations, I was unable to enjoy the great facilities. The kitchen looks ideal for single travelers with small children and the lobby is designed to allow travelers to meet and explore the city together.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Laura aus Irland
Paar
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
good value
quiet, good size room and cheap
Great stay. Very quiet. Well sized rooms. Cheap. Having the kitchen area was very handy. Close to metro and great areas for eating. Only improvement I would suggest is better pillows but nothing major
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jean aus Kanada
Paar
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
Location. Front desk staff. Kitchen
Bewertet am 29 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Delina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A good option in the heart of the West
Location, Kitchen facilities, space
Great location within an easy walk to the Ku'damm, U-Bahn, S-Bahn and bus stops. We didn't make use of the fully equipped kitchen, other than the kettle and coffee machine, but this would be an excellent option for anyone wanting to make their own breakfast - especially as there are two supermarkets 1 minute across the road.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Audra aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel, very reasonably priced
Fantastic Rooms, Friendly Staff and Centrally located.
Have just spent the weekend at the Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm and was very impressed. We were a group of 6 visiting for a weekend. The hotel was so convenient being within walking distance of great restaurants, shops etc. The rooms were of excellent quality with everything you could need. They were very clean and comfortable with a fully kitted out kitchenette. We all enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very helpful and would happily stay there again.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Martin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A brilliant weekend break
Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
Very good indeed
Bewertet am 28 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shanthan aus Indien
Paar
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable aparthotel..
Well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice city view
A very pleasant stay. Very good kitchen. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. About 5 mins walk to the nearest bus stop and about 15 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Hong Kong
Paar
Studio 2 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
A good apartment for long stay
Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: