Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 143 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 143 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,5
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 9,0
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Frederic C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Adina stay
We had 3 nights recently at Adina Apartments, great location within walking distance of all attractions, clean, comfortable & great to have kitchen facilities while travelling, good price too for a major City in Europe. Friends we travelled with had a washing machine also in their slightly larger apartment.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

Stephanie N. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel chain consistently good
We have stayed at other Adina apartments and their standards are high, hence we always look at that hotel first. We like the kitchen as we are able to make our own breakfast which keeps costs down
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

Julian C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent Studio roonm and staff very obliging
see above
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Deborah H. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Loved the large apartment. Two televisions and a separate bedroom.
This hotel is highly recommended!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

Pamela S. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Impressive
Adina Mitte Apartments are large, clean, offer good facilities and very helpful desk staff including Robert and Marco, and is conveniently located a block from Checkpoint Charlie (have a drink in Einstein's opposite - the last window in the left corner as you enter and watch all the folks being photographed with the very patient US guards and consider the PR value of this exercise) and a block from Gardarmenmarkt (have a drink opposite the Concert Hall and German and French Churches and marvel at the architecture). Adina is extremely well located and cleaning staff were wonderful while my husband was ill, and on his birthday! Thanks Adina! Howard, Pam and Eliza from Sydney, Australia.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2016

Osama E. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
nice but WIFI
The apartment is very big and nice, every thing was ok apart from WIFI in the room you have to pay for it, although the payment for the room was quite expensive so WIFI should be included
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

David C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect 2 night stay
Great location, free upgrade, great staff!
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Marie P. aus Dänemark
Paar
Buchte März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with central location
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Rasmus J. aus Dänemark
Paar
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great apartment
Very nice staff and all
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

Wai L. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay
Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016