Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 147 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



147 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,6
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 9,0
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Christian aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kindern
Ein Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Schönes Hotel, nicht immer freundlichem Persona
sehr geräumige Zimmer
leider, war nicht alles sauber. der boden war fleckig, türen mit makeup verschmiert. kalkablagerungen in den fugen.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2011

Robin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Ein Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
A really good experience!
My wife and I stayed for the first time at the Adina Apartments in Berlin. They were well situated, very well equipped and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at Adina Apartments again!
Bewertet am 28 September 2016

Alastair aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio Zimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
All round brilliant
The flat itself was fantastic and great value for money. It was very well located (cannot recommend highly enough Fassbender & Rausch Chocolate heaven nearby). All staff were friendly and helpful, and we're gutted we didn't get a chance to try the spa area downstairs. Might well go back!
Bewertet am 23 September 2016

beverley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio Zimmer
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
2nd stay and still excellent
Love this hotel.....location is so convenient. If you're a walker, then it is easy to walk to most of the city highlights. But if you prefer to use public transport then there are two underground stations very close by. The standard rooms are large airy and quiet...well laid out with seperate living sleeping and kitchen areas. Everything you need including 2 TVs and a music system. Lovely courtyard where you can enjoy a drink from the bar outside. Staff all very frindly and helpful. We'll definitely be back again.
Bewertet am 08 September 2016

Graham aus Australien
Paar
Ein Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Very enjoyable stay. We are from Sydney and have stayed at Adina Central. We like the concept of an apartment hotel and the facilities.
Bewertet am 06 September 2016

Frederic aus Australien
Paar
Studio Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Adina stay
We had 3 nights recently at Adina Apartments, great location within walking distance of all attractions, clean, comfortable & great to have kitchen facilities while travelling, good price too for a major City in Europe. Friends we travelled with had a washing machine also in their slightly larger apartment.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

Stephanie aus Neuseeland
Paar
Studio Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel chain consistently good
We have stayed at other Adina apartments and their standards are high, hence we always look at that hotel first. We like the kitchen as we are able to make our own breakfast which keeps costs down
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

Julian aus Australien
Paar
Studio Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent Studio roonm and staff very obliging
see above
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Deborah aus Australien
Paar
Studio Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Loved the large apartment. Two televisions and a separate bedroom.
This hotel is highly recommended!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

Pamela aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Ein Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Impressive
Adina Mitte Apartments are large, clean, offer good facilities and very helpful desk staff including Robert and Marco, and is conveniently located a block from Checkpoint Charlie (have a drink in Einstein's opposite - the last window in the left corner as you enter and watch all the folks being photographed with the very patient US guards and consider the PR value of this exercise) and a block from Gardarmenmarkt (have a drink opposite the Concert Hall and German and French Churches and marvel at the architecture). Adina is extremely well located and cleaning staff were wonderful while my husband was ill, and on his birthday! Thanks Adina! Howard, Pam and Eliza from Sydney, Australia.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: